The Weekly Digress
The Weekly Digress
The Weekly Digress Diaries
0:00
-29:46

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Weekly Digress

The Weekly Digress Diaries

Is this thing on?
21

Last week, I asked paid subscribers to give me some feedback on paid content. It was mostly unhelpful because everyone is too nice and essentially said “I love everything. Keep doing whatever,” BUT I did have a few people say they missed my podcast/the sound of my voice. So I decided to record me talking total stream of consciousness with absolutely zero editing, and we can see how we feel about it.

This post is for paid subscribers

The Weekly Digress
The Weekly Digress
A very infrequent podcast newsletter about nothing.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Emma Golden Miller